Our School » Staff List

Staff List

SCHOOL PHONE: 714-986-7050

Name Extension Email
Hardin, J. [Administrator] 17001 jhardin@pylusd.org
Begin, L. 17713 lbegin@pylusd.org
Bernstein, L. 17723 lberstein@pylusd.org
Chipman, H. 17704 hchipman@pylusd.org
Chouchan, L. 17051 lchouchan@pylusd.org
Curlee, P. - pcurlee@pylusd.org
Dachenhausen, X. 17700 xdachenhausen@pylusd.org
McEntee, S. [Secretary] 17002 smcentee@pylusd.org
Miller, S. [Counselor] - smiller@pylusd.org
Rothenberger, K. 17703 krothenberger@pylusd.org
Schroeder, B. 17724 bschroeder@pylusd.org